XGC Wolf Pack
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

XGC Wolf Pack

XGC Wolf Packs 2nd Home.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Wher are you guys?

Go down 
+2
Immortal C S D
odins son thor
6 posters
AuthorMessage
odins son thor
Recruit
Recruit

Wher are you guys? Empty
PostSubject: Wher are you guys?   Wher are you guys? Icon_minitimeWed May 21, 2008 1:08 pm

I've been on in the mornings like normal and only catching one of the recruits witch is good to see them active. Still a full party would be nice.
Back to top Go down
Immortal C S D
Recruit
Recruit
Immortal C S D

Wher are you guys? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wher are you guys?   Wher are you guys? Icon_minitimeWed May 21, 2008 2:03 pm

I've been on, but i just started playing halo so i've been playing only that for the last couple of days.

If u see me online u should join me coz im enjoyin playing halo but its a bit boring playing on my own all the time. I havent been having any problems getting into games like we had the other day either Smile
Back to top Go down
XGC MxAxRxTxYxR
Recruit
Recruit
XGC MxAxRxTxYxR

Wher are you guys? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wher are you guys?   Wher are you guys? Icon_minitimeWed May 21, 2008 3:11 pm

yeah sorry i haven't been online much i seem to pass out right before you get online lol
Back to top Go down
XGC Indy
Captain
Captain
XGC Indy

Wher are you guys? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wher are you guys?   Wher are you guys? Icon_minitimeWed May 21, 2008 3:45 pm

sorry bud i normally come home from work and sleep a few hours and then get up and play with you guys then go back to bed and then go to work, but this week i 've been passing out and not getting up till the afternoon. next week i will be back to the old system Very Happy
Back to top Go down
XGC Sentinel XS
Admin
Admin

Wher are you guys? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wher are you guys?   Wher are you guys? Icon_minitimeThu May 22, 2008 3:53 am